The renowned educationist and Chairman of the NPP Abetifi Constituency has been inducted today 10/03/2024 as the headmaster for the Asuom SHS at the school’s premise.

Present to support the newly inducted headmaster Mr Addo, were the Minister for Food and Agriculture & MP for Abetifi – Hon. Dr. Bryan Acheampong, Mr. Jeff Konadu Addo (ER NPP Chairman), Tony Osei-Adjei (ER Secretary) Hon. Alexander Kwadwo Agyare (MP – Kade), Hon. Joseph Frimpong (MP – Nkawkaw) amongst a host of well wishers.

Hon. Dr. Bryan Acheampong while addressing the gathering acknowledged the infrastructure deficit facing the school. He donated an amount of Ghs 100,000.00 for the roofing of the school’s Assembly Hall.
He as well donated an amount of Ghs 50,000.00 soley for teachers’ motivation.

Mr. Addo, received the donation on behalf of the school and expressed his utmost gratitude for same.

Credit: Nana Kwasi Asare